Photo by Guy Michaelsen.

Pier 62 Fire Pit

Pier 62 | Free
Thursday October 26, 2023, 3–6 pm
Thursday November 9, 2023, 3–6 pm
Thursday November 16, 2023, 3–6 pm
Thursday November 30, 2023, 3–6 pm
Thursday December 14, 2023, 3–6 pm
Thursday December 21, 2023, 3–6 pm
Thursday December 28, 2023, 3–6 pm
Sunday January 7, 3–6 pm
Sunday January 14, 3–6 pm
Sunday January 21, 3–6 pm
Sunday January 28, 3–6 pm
Sunday February 11, 1–4 pm
Sunday February 18, 3–6 pm
Sunday February 25, 3–6 pm
Sunday March 3, 3–6 pm

Enjoy a Puget Sound sunset while staying warm by our new Fire Pit on Pier 62! Fires will be lit approximately before dusk each week and extinguished afterwards.

Photo by Guy Michaelsen.

Photo by Guy Michaelsen.

Photo by Guy Michaelsen.

Sunsets over Puget Sound + a night out on Seattle’s downtown Waterfront + a warm and cozy fire right on Pier 62 = a great way to spend a chilly evening!

Swing by Pier 62 this winter to enjoy an open wood fire in deluxe 10′ diameter fire pit. It’s a great new way to connect with our beautiful natural environment, while staying cozy and festive. Fires will be extinguished within a few hours of sunset.

Starting in January, we will be shifting our Fire Pit programming to Sundays so folks can spend a wonderful winter weekend at the Waterfront.

On February 11th, celebrate Superbowl Sunday at Pier 62 and join us for a special “Pre-Funk Celebration” from 1-4 PM before the big game. Additional details coming soon.

The fire pit will be available as weather permits. Cancellations will be announced on this page and on our social media platforms.

Generous Support Provided by

Related Program

Related Events